what happens next
Release Date Jan 12 2018
What Happens Next Cover
iTunes »
Amazon »
Spotify »


01. Energy
02. Catbot
03. Thunder High On The Mountain
04. Cherry Blossoms
05. Righteous
06. Smooth Soul
07. Headrush
08. Looper
09. What Happens Next
10. Super Funky Badass
11. Invisible
12. Forever And Ever



Joe Satriani - Guitars
Chad Smith - Drums
Glenn Hughes - Bass

Produced by Joe Satriani and Mike Fraser
Recorded by Mike Fraser at Sunset Sound
Additional recording by Joe at The Foot Locker
Digital editing - Eric Caudieux
Mixed by Mike Fraser at The Warehouse
Packaging design by Meat + Potatoes

All songs written and aranged by Joe Satriani
Published by Strange Beautiful Music/ASCAP/Kobalt
(c) & (p) 2017 Legacy Recordings