unstoppable momentum
Release Date May 7 2013
Unstoppable Momentum Cover
iTunes »
Amazon »
Spotify »


01. Unstoppable Momentum
02. Can't Go Back
03. Lies and Truths
04. Three Sheets to the Wind
05. I'll Put a Stone On Your Cairn
06. A Door Into Summer
07. Shine On American Dreamer
08. Jumpin' In
09. Jumpin' Out
10. The Weight of the World
11. A Celebration



Joe Satriani - guitars, bass, keyboards
Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
Chris Chaney - bass
Mike Keneally - keyboards

All songs written by Joe Satriani
Published by Strange Beautiful Music/ASCAP

Produced by Joe Satriani and Mike Fraser

Mike Fraser - Producer / Engineer
Mike Boden - Digital Editing & Assistant Engineer