{JS} Road Discography Gear Interact The Vault

Is There Love In Space? TV & Radio Promo

The following dates are some special TV and radio promotional appearances Joe will be making in support of Is There Love In Space?. There are more that are not finalized or we don't have an air-date for yet, so keep your eyes and ears peeled for Joe over the next month!

If you show up or call into the radio, make sure you let them know you're a member of the web site!

Tue Apr 13 - SF, California
    TV 7:30 - 9am KRON "Bay TV Mornings"
    Newspaper Datebook Section (Read) The SF Chronicle
    Radio Noon - 1:30pm 107.7 The Bone
    In-Store 6:30pm Tower Records, Concord
1280 E. Willow Pass Road.
Ph: 925-827-2900
Wed Apr 14 - Sacramento, California
    Radio 3 / 3:30pm KRXQ
    TV TBD KMAX - UPN News
    In-Store 6:30pm Dimple
2433 Arden Way
(916) 925-2600
Thu Apr 15 - Los Angeles, California
    Radio 9am KLOS - Mark & Brian Show
    In-Store 7:00pm Tower Records
8801 Sunset Bl
(310) 657-7300
Fri Apr 16 Phoenix & Tuscon, Arizona
    Radio 9:15am - 10am KDKB (Phoenix)
    Radio Between 2pm & 5pm KLPX (Tucson)
    In-Store 6pm Guitars Etc.
5646 E. Speedway Blvd.
(520) 748-1111
Sat Apr 17 El Paso, TX
    Radio Around 4 - 5pm KLAQ
Sun Apr 18 Dallas, TX
    Radio 11am KDBM/The Bone
    Other 1:30pm Dallas Guitar Show
The Peavey Stage
Mon Apr 19 Kansas City, KS
    Radio Noon KYYS
Tue Apr 20 Chicago, IL
    TV 8:54am WFLD - Fox News In The Morning
    In-Store 6:30pm Tower Recorsd
1209 W. Golf Rd, Schaumburg
(847) 619-8777
    Radio Airs Wed 4/21 Morning WLUP / The Loop
Wed Apr 21 Indianapolis, IN
    Radio 1hr segment in 5-9am WFBQ - Bob & Tom Radio Show
    Radio 10pm Rockline (Nationally syndicated)
Thu Apr 22 Philadelphia, PA
    Radio 7:45am - 9am WMMR
    Radio 1pm - 2pm WDHA (Morristown)
Sat Apr 24 Long Island, NY
    In-Store 1pm Looney Tunes
31 Brookvale Ave, West Babylon
(631) 587-7722
Sun Apr 25 Boston, MA
    In-Store 5pm Daddy's Junky Music
165 Mass Ave.
Mon Apr 26 Boston, MA
    TV 6 - 9am WFXT - Fox Morning
    Radio Noon WAAF

SHARE THIS PAGE
[ ©1995-2010 joe satriani ]--[ site by chime ]--[ credits ]--[ contact ]
You are using this browser: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)